Our approach

Springboards towards Sustainable Strategy

Our method is based on springboards (New Angles Springboards): fun exercises that will project a new perspective, and give rise to conversations and exchanges in your professional environment, very different from the ones you see everyday. Among New Angles Springboards…

Courageous Conversations

What is your position, anyway? What is the meaning of your work and the work you offer your employees? Do you believe, like Friedman wrote in 1970, that the only social responsibility of a company is to increase its profits…

What is Sustainable for You?

According to the annual report of the United Nations Global Compact, 93% of corporate CEOs surveyed believe the integration of sustainable development to be essential to the success of their business [link UN Global Compact]. Integration of ‘sustainability’: A Paradigm…

Notre approche

Tremplins vers une stratégie durable

Notre méthode est basée sur des tremplins (New Angles Springboards), exercices ludiques qui vous projettent dans une nouvelle perspective, et font naître des conversations et échanges dans votre entourage professionnel bien différents de ceux que vous connaissez au quotidien. Parmi…

Conversations courageuses

Quelle est votre position, au fait ? Quel est le sens de votre travail et de celui que vous proposez à vos collaborateurs ? Croyez-vous, comme Friedman a écrit en 1970, que la seule responsabilité sociétale d’une entreprise est d’augmenter…

Qu’est-ce que le durable pour vous?

Selon le rapport annuel du Pacte Mondial des Nations-Unies, 93% des dirigeants de grandes entreprises interrogés considèrent l’intégration du développement durable comme essentielle au succès de leur entreprise [lien UN Global Compact].   Intégration du ‘durable’ : un changement de…